Our 1st Blog site [To View All Posts, Click Here!]

Hi there! This our 1st Blog site has reached it's full capacity of 3GB allowed, only blogs between the year 2009 to 2018 are posted here. To continue, please proceed to our 2nd Blog site. Thank you!

Selected, interviewed and featured! SKILLSFUTURE SG

Awesome to be selected, interviewed and featured on Instagram and Facebook! ~ 26th SEP 2017 Tuesday

Also on FACEBOOK

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=723686191151299&id=329706457215943

cce56e887d7b4052049930df42247713--motivation-inspiration-daily-inspiration

When all is said and done on my end, it’s really your decision.

What might work for one, might not work for another.

When I took my plunge into holistic living, everything is honestly by trial and error. Basic rule: Maintain what works best, abort the rests and trust your experiences! Makes sense each body is a unique individual.

After I got qualified as a Certified Aromatherapist, my oh my those days using essential oils… a whole new world opened up. Essential oils are multi-taskers and may be beneficial in one way or another.

I sourced and use essential oils among world’s best; when blended creates a new synergy which can be even more effective than when used alone on its own.

As I discover more and more about the incredible healing properties of essential oils in my course of study, it’s powerful and beneficial effect on us physically, mentally and emotionally; I must say I am so thankful for these amazing gifts from Mother nature! A very big Thank you to all involved who made this happen! This means a lot to me!

Thank y’all!

One comment on “Selected, interviewed and featured! SKILLSFUTURE SG

  1. Pingback: Past and Present… updated 27Sep2017 – Long-lived site from OCT1999 to SEP2016 advanced to https://worldofwaterbabies.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on September 26, 2017 by .

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of updates

BLOG STATS

  • 154,814 hits
Follow Our 1st Blog site [To View All Posts, Click Here!] on WordPress.com